Castilla Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Castilla, Sorsogon Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Isagani “Bong” Mendoza (NPC) – incumbent mayor
Peter Gapido (Independent)
Alex Sotto (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Vicente B. Manata (NPC) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:
Jesus “Boy” Agarap (NPC)
Demetrio Alcantara (Independent)
Allan Canon (Independent)
Anthony Clark Gapido (Independent)
Noel “Marcayda” Hao (NPC)
Herminia “Minia” Hermida (Independent)
Manolo Labayani (Independent)
Arnel Ladac (Independent)
Garry Larce (National Unity Party)
Ferdinand Latuga (National Unity Party)
Danilo Laurinaria (Independent)
Marilou Lleva (NPC)
Ian “Admin” Llona (Independent)
Janine Lorenzano-Navas (National Unity Party)
John Ezra Lumbao (Independent)
Adrian “Kap Luna” luna (Independent)
Glibert Malacad (Independent)
Jose Arnel Mallete (Independent)
Richard “Richie” Mangampo (Independent)
Bienvenido “Boboy” Marantal Jr. (Independent)
Vilma Marticio (NPC)
Gerald Mirandilla (Independent)
Amado “Kap Budoy” Mirandilla Jr. (NPC)
Erick Navas (NPC)
Ma. Vhiosil “Bussiw” Ricafort (Independent)

RELATED: Sorsogon Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Sorsogon Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.