Tagbilaran City Election 2022 Candidates

The official date for the filing of candidacy for the 2022 election has started and the politicians of Tagbilaran City in Bohol Province are busy preparing for a possible run. Here are the names of possible candidates

Candidates for Mayor:

(Ernesto Matugas Jr. – incumbent mayor but term-limited)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Jose Antonio Veloso – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors :

RELATED: Bohol Province Candidates for 2022 Election

See also: Famous people from Bohol Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.