Gingoog City Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in Gingoog City, Misamis Oriental. (This is a developing story.)

Candidates for Mayor:
Eric Canosa (Lakas-CMD) – incumbent mayor
Marie Guingona (National Unity Party)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Tadoy Lugod (National Unity Party)
Jun Militante (Lakas-CMD)

Candidates for Councilor:
ABOCEJO, POPOY (Independent)
ACODILI, ABNER (National Unity Party)
ANISCAL, ROY (Padayon Pilipino)
BERNALDEZ, JUDELINE (National Unity Party)
BUQUE, BYRON (Independent)
CABANA, ACE (Independent)
CAINOY, IAN (National Unity Party)
CAÑETE, RICARDO (Independent)
CEZAR, RESTITUTO (National Unity Party)
CONDEZA, CARLOS (National Unity Party)
DALIT, RICHELLE (National Unity Party)
DEL VALENDEZ (Independent)
GOMEZ, ANJUN (Padayon Pilipino)
KHO, STEPH (Padayon Pilipino)
MAGAN, JEROME (Nacionalista Party)
MAINIT, EDDIE (Independent)
MARCOSO, ERNESTO (National Unity Party)
MERCADO, ERIC (Independent)
MERCADO, JEROME (Nacionalista Party)
MIOLE, RODRIGANDE (Nacionalista Party)
MOTOOMULL, JACOB JOHNNY (Nacionalista Party)
PADERANGA, MIGUEL (National Unity Party)
PARILLA, RICKY (National Unity Party)
POLO, FLORISA (Independent)
SABIT LEE DONATO (Independent)
VILLAHERMOSA, ANTONIO (Nacionalista Party)

RELATED: Election 2022 Misamis Oriental Candidates

See also: Famous People from Misamis Oriental

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.