Sarangani Province Election 2022 Candidates

The official date for the filing of candidacy for the 2022 election has started and the politicians in Sarangani Province are busy preparing for a possible run. Here are the names of possible candidates. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Governor:
Rogelio Pacquiao – incumbent congressman

Candidates for Vice Governor:
Elmer de Peralta – incumbent vice governor

Candidates for Congressman (Lone District):
Steve Solon – incumbent governor

Candidates for Board Member (District 1):
Arnold Abequibel
Jess Basquina
Russel Jamora
Rosemarie Sayo

Candidates for Board Member (District 2):
Irish Louie Armado
Joseph Calanao
Ephraim Galzote
Corazon Grafilo
Jose Tranquilino Ruiz
Gwynn Singcoy

RELATED: Famous people from Sarangani Province

See also: Philippine Election 2022: Candidates for Senators

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.