Lanao Del Norte Election 2022 Candidates

The official date for the filing of candidacy for the 2022 election has started and the politicians in Lanao Del Norte Province are busy preparing for a possible run. Here are the names of possible candidates. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Governor:
Imelda Quibranza Dimaporo – incumbent governor

Candidates for Vice Governor:

(Maria Cristina Atay – incumbent vice governor but term-limited)

Candidates for Congressman (First District):
Mohamad Khalid Dimaporo – incumbent congressman

Candidates for Congressman (Second District):

(Abdullah Dimaporo – incumbent congressman but term-limited)

RELATED: Famous people from Lanao Del Norte Province

See also: Philippine Election 2022: Candidates for Senators

See also: Election 2022 Candidates in:
Iligan City

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.