Election 2022: Ormoc City Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in Ormoc City, Leyte Province. Here are the names of declared candidates:

Candidates under the Ormoc Development Team (ODT):
Mayor: Lucy Torres Gomez – (click here to see biography)
Vice Mayor: Leo Carmelo Locsin, Sr.
Sangguniang Panlungsod members:
* Lalaine A. Marcos
* Carmen Jean Torres-Rama
* Atty. Nolito Quilang
* Atty. Burt Pades
* Rey Evangelista
* Dr. Edmund Kierulf
* Perok Rodriguez
* Atty. Jasper Lucero
* Dr. Goito Yrastorza
* Roiland Villasencio

RELATED: Philippine Election 2022: Leyte Province Candidates

See also: Famous People from Leyte

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.