Faith da Silva Biography, Latest

Faith da Silva is a Filipino actress and model.

Faith Da Silva
Faith Da Silva (Photo Credit: Facebook Page)

Personal Information
Real Name –> Faith Daryl Da Silva
Nickname –> Faith
Birth Date –> April 29, 2001 (Age 18)
Birthplace –> Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines
Father –> Actor Dennis Da Silva
Height –> 5’6″

Love Life
No known boyfriend at present.

Showbiz Career
As a young girl, Faith got her first appearance in a film, Kamoteng Kahoy in 2009. Four years after, she was cast in the GMA anthology Magpakailanman. In 2015, she auditioned for the GMA reality show but she failed to land in the Final 14 finalists. Nevertheless, she got the trust of the station’s management because she became a contract star of GMA Artist Center.

Television Programs
2020 – Anak ni Waray vs. Anak ni Biday
2019 – Magpakailanman: Sagip Buhay ng Kaaway
2019 – Sahaya
2019 – Magpakailanman: Huwag, ate. Huwag, bayaw
2018 – Magpakailanman: My Life as a Poser: The Roxanne Cana Story
2018 – Magpakailanman: Jackpot ng Buhay: The Wowowin Winners Story
2018 – The One That Got Away
2017 – Kambal, Karibal
2017 – Magpakailanman: Ang Nanay sa Kalsada: The Emilyn Baclao Story
2017 – My Love from the Star
2017 – Dear UGE: My Hot Mama
2017 – Magpakailanman: My Breastfeeding Dad: The Anton Ramos Story
2017 – Karelasyon: Tukso
2017 – Magpakailanman: Ang Sakripisyo ng Anak: The Ramon Burce Story
2016-2017 – Hahamakin ang Lahat
2016 – Sinungaling Mong Puso
2016 – Magpakailanman: Ang Real Carrot Man: The Jeyrick Sigmaton Story
2016 – That’s My Amboy
2013 – Magpakailanman: Ang Huling Awit ng Puso: The Susan Fuentes Story

Movie List
2009 – Kamoteng Kahoy

RELATED: Biography of Kathryn Bernardo, Liza Soberano, Bea Alonzo
See also: Updated List of Famous Filipino Actresses


Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.