Tyrone Agabas Biography

Tyrone Agabas is a Filipino lawyer and politician. He is the current congressman of the sixth legislative district of Pangasinan Province. Running under the banner of Nationalist People’s Coalition Party in the May 13, 2019 election, he won over independent candidate Myrna Custodio.

Tyrone Agabas
Tyrone Agabas (Credit: congress.gov.ph)

Personal Information
Complete Name –> Tyrone Damasen Agabas
Birth Place –> Tayug, Pangasinan, Philippines

Spouse – Marlyn Primicias-Agabas, Former Congresswoman
Children – Tyrone Raphael and Gabriel Luis

College –
Course – Bachelor of Laws

Work Experiences
2019-Present – Congressman of the sixth district which includes the municipalities of Asingan, Balungao, Natividad, Rosales, San Manuel, San Nicolas, San Quintin, Santa Maria, Tayug, and Umingan.
2013-2019 – Mayor, Tayug municipality
* Senior Provincial Board Member

RELATED: List of Current Congressmen and CongressWomen of the Philippines 2019 – 2022
See also: Top Government Officials under President Duterte
See also: Profiles of Philippine Cities and Tourist Spots

See also: Profiles of Philippine Provinces and Tourist Spots

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.