Sulu Candidates, 2019 Election Result

Sulu Candidates For Governor
Benjamin Loong (PFP)
Kadra Masihul (IND)
Abdulrakim Misuari (IND)
Abdusakur Tan (PDP-Laban)

Sulu Candidates For Vice Governor
Abdusakur Tan II (PDP-Laban)
Malcon Tulawie (PFP)

Sulu Candidates For 1st District Congressman

Sulu Candidates For 2nd District Congressman

Note: This page is continually updated. Please come back for more.

See also: List of Philippine Provinces and Their Capital
See also: List of Philippine Cities

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.