Taytay Palawan Councilors, Mayor, Vice Mayor

Taytay is a municipality of Palawan, a province in the MiMaRoPa Region or Region 4-A, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the municipality from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

Mayor – Christian “Nonoy Taba” Villavert Rodriguez
Vice Mayor – Delma Palaad Edep
Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members
Alvino V. Yara
Arlene E. Arzaga
Ovinal L. Salvame
Edilberto Y. Felizarte
Yolando M. Edep, Sr.
Alerey T. Rapsing
Joel M. Parapina
Delia M. Signo

Congressman (First Legislative District of Palawan) – Edgardo Villagracia Lim Salvame

Here are the officials who served the municipality from 2019 to 2022:
MayorRomy L. Salvame
Vice Mayor – Cherie Anne A. Rodriguez
Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members

Congressman (First Legislative District of Palawan Province) – Franz Josef George E. Alvarez

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Palawan Province

See also: Taytay History, Tourist Spots, Festivals

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.