Gamu Councilors, Mayor, Vice Mayor

Gamu is a municipality of Isabela, a province in Cagayan Valley Region or Region II, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the municipality from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

Mayor – Timoteo “Temy” M. Galanza
Vice Mayor – Mitzi P. Cumigad
Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members
Sheryl L. Labbuanan
March Luigi E. Cumigad
Estela C. Burkley
Camilo A. Preza
Reynante D. Agustin
Felicisimo Caro
Norberto Labayog
Dante D. Martinez

Congressman (Second Legislative District of Isabela) – Ed Christopher Go

Here are the officials who served the municipality from 2019 to 2022:
MayorNestor Malasig Uy
Vice Mayor – Nestor R. Lacerna
Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members

Congressman (Second Legislative District of Isabela Province) – Ed Christopher Go
Predecessor –> Ana Cristina S. Go

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Isabela Province

See also: Gamu History, Tourist Spots, Festivals

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.