Ozamiz City Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors

The city of Ozamiz is located in the province of Misamis Occidental in Northern Mindanao Region or Region 10, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the city from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorHenry “Indy” F. Oaminal Jr.
Vice Mayor – Simplicia O. Neri
City Councilors or Sangguniang Panglungsod (SP) Members
Lorlie Fuentes-Cipres (NP)
Katherine “Kat-Kat” C. Lim (ASPIN)
Cecille Y. Co (ASPIN)
Marcelo Archie S. Romero II (ASPIN)
Roland “Dinky” B. Suizo Jr. (NP)
Daniel C. Lao (NP)
Juanito “Junjun” B. Saquin Jr. (ASPIN)
Marcelian “Mars” C. Tapayan (PDPLBN)
Anita “Nene” M. Linsag (PDPLBN)
Saulo D. Salvador (PDPLBN)

Congressman (Second Legislative District of Misamis Occidental) – Sancho Fernando F. Oaminal

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Misamis Occidental Province

See also: Ozamiz City History in Tagalog

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.