Malaybalay City Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors

The city of Malaybalay is located in the province of Bukidnon in Northern Mindanao Region or Region, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the city from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorWarren Pabillaran
Vice Mayor – Estelito “Litoy” R. Marabe
City Councilors or Sangguniang Panglungsod (SP) Members
Niko P. Aldeguer
Brian Nelson T. Flores
Melchor P. Maramara
Zoltan Dindo D. Dinlayan
Kathleen Cecille C. Pagaling
Cromwell Kiril D. Dinlayan
Royland M. Orquia
Erwin A. Damasco
Christopher B. Soria
Alan Ryann O. Legaspi

Congressman (2nd Legislative District of Bukidnon) – Jonathan Keith Flores

Here are the officials who served the city from 2019 to 2022:
Mayor –> Florencio Flores Jr.
Vice Mayor –> Jay Warren R. Pabillaran

Congressman –> Jonathan keith Flores

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Bukidnon Province

See also: Malaybalay City History, Tourist Spots, Festivals

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.