Iligan City Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors

The city of Iligan is located in the province of Lanao Del Norte in Northern Mindanao Region or Region 10, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the city from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorFrederick Siao
Vice Mayor – Marianito “Dodong” D. Alemania
City Councilors or Sangguniang Panglungsod (SP) Members
Bernard Y. PacaƱa
Simplicio N. Larrazabal III
Rosevi Queenie C. Belmonte
Michelle E. Sweet
Samuel P. Huertas
Providencio A. Abragan Jr.
Jesse Ray N. Balanay
Rhandy Ryan Francis A. Ong
Marlene L. Young
Ramil C. Emborong
Ma. Paz Teresa Zalsos-Uychiat
Nhicolle B. Capangpangan

Congressman (Lone Legislative District) – Celso G. Regencia

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Lanao Del Norte Province

See also: Iligan City History in Tagalog

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.