San Pedro City (Laguna) Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors

The city of San Pedro is located in the province of Laguna in the CaLaBaRZon Region or Region 4-A, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the city from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorAaron Cataquiz
Vice Mayor – Divina “Ina” D. Olivarez
City Councilors or Sangguniang Panglungsod (SP) Members
Sheriliz NiƱa B. Almoro
Michael M. Casacop
Joie Chelsea V. Villegas
Vincent Jude T. Solidum
Atty. Mark “Marky” S. Oliveros
Leslie E. Lu
Aldrin Gerrold C. Mercado
Bernadeth V. Olivares-Cuevas
Carlon S. Ambayec
Jose Enrico M. Mendoza
Iryne V. Vierneza
Marion A. Acierto
Diwa T. Tayao – ABC President
Earl Gius Z. Castasus – SK Federation President

Congressman (First District of Laguna which includes San Pedro City) – Ann Matibag

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Laguna Province

See also: San Pedro City History in Tagalog

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.