Cauayan City Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors

The city of Cauayan is located in the province of Isabela in the Cagayan Valley Region or Region 2, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the city from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorCaesar Dy Jr.
Vice Mayor – Leoncio Dalin Jr.
City Councilors or Sangguniang Panglungsod (SP) Members
City Councilors Lone District
Edgardo A. Atienza, Jr
Cynthia Q. Uy
Ariel Kenneth V. Uy
Eugenio C. Asirit IV
Edgar M. De Luna
Garry G. Galutera
Telesforo R. Mallillin
Atty. Paul Vincent R. Mauricio
Paolo Eleazar C. Delmendo
Bagnos R. Maximo

The city of Cauayan is part of the 6th legislative district of Isabela province which is represented by Congressman Faustino “Inno” Dy V.

Here are the officials who served the city from 2019 to 2022:
Mayor –> Bernard Faustino La Madrid Dy
Vice Mayor –> Leoncio Dalin, Jr.
City Councilors (Sangguniang Panlungsod Members):
Cynthia Balayan
Danilo Asirit
Garry Galutera
Edgardo Atienza
Edgar De Luna
Paul Vincent Mauricio
Telesforo Mallillin
Reynaldo Uy
Bagnos Maximo
Rufino Arcega

Representative (6th District) –> Faustino “Inno” A. Dy V

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Isabela Province

See also: Cauayan City History, Tourist Spots, Festivals

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.