Eastern Samar Governor, Vice Governor, Board Members

The province of Eastern Samar is located in the Eastern Visayas Region or Region 8, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the province from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

GovernorBen Evardone
Vice Governor – Maricar Sison Goteesan
Provincial Board Members or Sangguniang Panlalawigan (SP) Members
Board Members District 1
Atty. Philip “PJ” Evardone, Jr.
Virginia “Gigi” Zacate
Atty. Byron Macabasag Suyot
Annabelle Alido Capito
Estanislao “Jun” Nadunza Quelitano Jr.
Board Members District 2
Mark Pol Projemo Gonzales
Susana Lourdes “Evet” Bandoy Gaylon
Adel Jo Christelle Yadao
Atty. Melchor L. Mergal
Nesty Anthony Ranalan Cablao
Board Members (Ex-Officio)
Ralph Vincent Evardone – Councilors League President
Loize Pormida Evardone – President, Association of Barangay Captains (ABC) or Liga Ng Mga Barangay
Gilberto Germino – President, SK Provincial Federation

Congressman (Lone District) Maria Fe Abunda

Here are the officials who served the province from 2019 to 2022:
Governor –> Ben Evardone
Predecessor –> Conrado B. Nicart, Jr.
Vice Governor –> Maria Caridad Goteesan
Predecessor –> Marcelo Picardal

Provincial Board Members (Sangguniang Panlalawigan or SP Members)
Virginia Zacate – 1st District
Neil Alvarez
Karen Alvarez
Annabelle Capito
Estanislao Quelitano Jr.
Adol Jo Christelle Yadao – 2nd District
Mark Biong
Jaime Ty
Nestor Cablao
Mark Paul Gonzales
Loize Pormida Evardone – President, Provincial Liga ng mga Barangay
Gilberto Germino – President, SK Provincial Federation

Representative (Lone District) –> Maria Fe Abunda
Predecessor –> Ben Evardone

RELATED: Famous People from Eastern Samar Province

See also: Eastern Samar Province History, Geography, Economy

See also: List of Philippine Provinces and their Capital

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.