La Union Elected Officials for 2022-2025

Congratulations to all the new and reelected government officials of La Union.

Governor – Raphaelle Veronica A. Ortega-David (First lady governor and youngest so far)
Vice Governor – Mario Eduardo C. Ortega (second term)
Congressman (First District) – Francisco Paolo P. Ortega V (former board member)
Congressman (Second District) – Dante Garcia

Board Members (First District)
Maria Rosario Eufrosita “Chary” Nisce
Geraldine Joy Ortega
Gerard Ostrea
Jennifer Mosuela-Fernandez
Rachel Pinzon

Board Members (Second District)
Maria Annabell De Guzman
Henry Balbin
Cynthia Angelica Bacurnay
Ruperto Rillera, Jr.
Victor “Bronson” Rivera

See also: Full result of the May 9, 2022 election in La Union Province

See also: History and other Information about La Union Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.