Sibuco Election 2022 Results, Winners

As part of the 2022 Philippine general election, voters in the municipality of Sibuco in Zamboanga Del Norte Province trooped to precincts to elect a new mayor, vice mayor and councilors on Monday, May 9, 2022. This page will show the partial and unofficial results of the election. It will later display the official winners as soon as COMELEC proclaims them.

Results as of May 13, 4:00 am

For Mayor
No Data Available

For Vice Mayor

For Councilor

See also: 2022 Election Results in Zamboanga Del Norte Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.