Tagbina Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of Tagbina, Surigao Del Sur Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Antonio “Tony” N. Adlao – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Maybel “Love” Palua

Candidates for Councilors :
Larry Abella
Isay Basalo
Bebs Malingi
Elvin Monato
Jay ar Monecillo
Paul Glass Pacheco
Edwin Tariao
Marijeane Untua

RELATED: Surigao Del Sur Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Surigao Del Sur Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.