Minglanilla Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Minglanilla, Cebu Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Francisco Cañedo (Independent)
Francis Gerard Cañedo (Aksyon)
Atty. Rajiv Enad (Nacionalista)
Loben Geonzon (PROMDI) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Elanito Peña (Nacionalista) – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Cebu Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Cebu Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.