Rosario Batangas Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Rosario, Batangas Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Joel Alvarez (PDP-Laban) – Son of incumbent mayor Manuel Alvarez who is term-limited
Leovigildo Morpe (Nacionalista) – incumbent vice mayor
Sonny Roque Parica (Independent )
Jose Valencia (PROMDI)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Arnold Austria (PDP-Laban)
Christopher Conti (KBL)
Ferdinand De Veyra (PROMDI)
Aldwin Garcia (PPP)
Atanacio Zara (Nacionalista)

Candidates for Councilors:
Darius Aguado (Independent)
Edward Aguilar (Nacionalista)
Jerry Almarez (Independent)
Albino Altura (Nacionalista)
Angel Alvarez (PDP–Laban)
Leonardo Anyayahan (PROMDI)
Marciano Aquino (Nacionalista)
Luzviminda Austria (PDP–Laban)
Samuel Barral (PROMDI)
Jhon Roy Bautista (PROMDI)
Reynand Cabungcal (Independent)
Catherine Calingasan (PDP–Laban)
Joaz De Veyra (Nacionalista)
Justina Dimaano (PROMDI)
Jose Galicha (PDP–Laban)
Pedro Guire (Independent)
Dennis Hernandez
Rodjelo Hernandez (PDP–Laban)
Dennis Indanan (PROMDI)
Melissa Jareño (Independent)
Ronald Jocson (Independent)
Apolonia Ilagan (Independent)
Teodoro Karr Luansing
Clemencia Maglaqui (PDP–Laban)
Josephine Marilla
Marian Marquez
Rufina Olchondra (PROMDI)
Arnold Omandal (Independent)
Virgilio Pitel (PDP–Laban)
Shirley Ponpon (Nacionalista)
Marcelo Reyes (PROMDI)
Mario Sanggalang (Independent)
Bernardo Simbahan (PROMDI)
Nilo Soriano (Independent)
Anastacia Torres (Nacionalista)
Marilou Villapando (PDP-Laban)

RELATED: Batangas Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Batangas Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.