Nasugbu Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Nasugbu, Batangas Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Antonio Jose Barcelon (Independent) – incumbent mayor
Larry D. Albanio (PDP-Laban) – incumbent vice mayor –
Roderick Cabral (NPC)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Arlene Chuidian (NPC)
Melvin Salanguit (PDP-Laban)
Mildred Sanchez (Nacionalista) – incumbent councilor

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Batangas Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Batangas Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.