Ambaguio Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Ambaguio, Nueva Vizcaya Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Arnold Dinungon – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Nardo C. Agnahe – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Nueva Vizcaya Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Nueva Vizcaya Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.