San Pascual Masbate Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of San Pascual, Masbate Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Zacarina “Saki” Lazaro (PDP-Laban)
Job “Jojo” Rivera (Nationalist People’s Coalition)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Manuel “Awel” Hermosa (PDP-Laban)

Candidates for Councilors:
Dante Andueza Jr. (NUP)
Arlene “Nening” Armildez (PDP-Laban)
Antonio Codera Jr. (NUP)
Rocelyn “Boboy” dela Peña (PDP-Laban)
Ceferino dela Torre (NUP)
Felipe Divino (NUP)
Elmer Epili (NUP)
Erlinda Evangelista (PDP-Laban)
Alvin “Kap Alvin” Fontellar (PDP-Laban)
Erika Lazaro (PDP-Laban)
Leticia “Maam Letty” Lete (PDP-Laban)
Peter Padilla (Independent)
Myrna “Mina” Rivera (NUP)
Amado Rodriguez (Independent)
Rani Laurian Sia (PDP-Laban)
Enrico Sta. Ana (NUP)
Vigon Villapañe (PDP-Laban)

RELATED: Masbate Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also : Famous people from Masbate Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.