Panganiban Election 2022 Candidates

Here is a partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Panganiban, Catanduanes Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Cesar Robles (NPC) – incumbent mayor
Remelito “Bingbong” S. Cabrera (Reporma) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Arvin “Arvs” Atencia (Reporma)
Tito “Tiay” Villamor (NPC)

Candidates for Councilors:
Henry “Beyet” Alcantara (Independent)
Gabriel “Gabby” Alcantara (Reporma)
Pepito “Payts” Alcantara (Independent)
Gregorio “Oyong” Angeles (Reporma)
Francis Karl Aquino (PDP-Laban)
Eduardo “Eddie” Cabrera (PDP-Laban)
Jocelyn Cabrera (Lakas-CMD)
Belen Fernandez (Reporma)
Rene “Bossing” Lopez (Independent)
Edgardo “Godo” Morales (Reporma)
Guilbert “Pambo” Morales (Reporma)
Rosalinda “Linda” Peña (Lakas-CMD)
Ricardo “Paroy” Peña (NPC)
Anthony “Mack” Robles (Reporma)
Germel Salvador (NPC)
Kevin San Andres (Independent)
Salvador “Jun” Suarez Jr. (Reporma)
Manuel Torio (Reporma)
Jeffrey Velasco (NPC)
Luz Velasco (Lakas-CMD)
Melchor “Palen” Velasco (NPC)

RELATED: Catanduanes Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Catanduanes Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.