Palanas Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Palanas, Masbate Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Roscelle Alvarez (PDP-Laban)
Ronald Lignes (National Unity Party)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Jonathan “Jojo” Abenir (PDP-Laban)

Candidates for Councilors:
Riza Abenir (Independent)
Roderick “Pong” Almanzor (PDP-Laban)
Marsha Alvarez (PDP-Laban)
Julius Basas (Independent)
Lynn Bendibil (PDP-Laban)
Romson Mijares (National Unity Party)
Anthony “Jojo” Palacio (Partido Federal ng Pilipinas)
Alona Pillejera (PDP-Laban)
Ely Pogoy (PDP-Laban)
Diego Rumo (PDP-Laban)
Editha “Eden” Salazar (PDP-Laban)
Alfonso Son Jr. (Independent)
Letecia Tamayo (PDP-Laban)
Ronald Tamayo (Independent)
Jeffrey “Jeff” Tiong (Independent)

RELATED: Masbate Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also : Famous people from Masbate Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.