Mobo Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Mobo, Masbate Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Raymund Salvacion – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Percival D. Castillo – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Masbate Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also : Famous people from Masbate Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.