Cataingan Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Cataingan, Masbate Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Felipe Cabatana (PDP-Laban) – incumbent mayor
Rose Jean Arsenio (Nationalist People’s Coalition)
Ricardo “Ric” Yanson (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Thelma K. Ang (PDP-Laban) – incumbent vice mayor
Jaime Barte (Nationalist People’s Coalition)

Candidates for Councilors:
Romulo “Mulo” Acuesta (Nationalist People’s Coalition)
Shara Adoptante (Independent)
Wilson “Sonson” Ang (PDP-Laban)
Jane Badillo (Nationalist People’s Coalition)
Cesario “Jun” Bulanon Jr. (PDP-Laban)
Philip “Sonnyboy” Cabataña (PDP-Laban)
Celestino Compuesto (PDP-Laban)
Flaviano “Pabing” Dadula (Independent)
Gabrielle Dela Peña (Independent)
Vincent Fernandez (Independent)
Anatolio Francisco (Nationalist People’s Coalition)
Carlos Gelig (Nationalist People’s Coalition)
George “Inso” Gonzales (PDP-Laban)
Hilary “Lary” Gonzales (PDP-Laban)
Princess Marie Mapula (Independent)
Roberto Ponpon (PDP-Laban)
Titus Ramizo (PDP-Laban)
Ariel “Aying” Rejuso (Independent)
Gresilda “Grace” Talisic (Independent)

RELATED: Masbate Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also : Famous people from Masbate Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.