Balud Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Balud, Masbate Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Rodolfo Estrella Jr. (PDP-Laban)
Marilie “Leilim” Gacutan (Partido Federal ng Pilipinas or PFP)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Felimon C. Abelita III (PDP-Laban) – incumbent vice mayor
Ruben Jude “RJ” Lim (Partido Federal ng Pilipinas) – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Councilors:
Gina Alajar (PDP-Laban)
Fortunato Alcagno (PDP-Laban)
Melissa Aninang (PFP)
Julius “Butch” Arguelles (PDP-Laban)
Clemente “Jojo” Arguelles III (PDP-Laban)
Michael Ariola (PDP-Laban)
Real “Nonoy” Bajande (PFP)
Neil “Sir Neil” Dalanon (Independent)
Aimee dela Cruz (PDP-Laban)
Roque “Rokie” dela Cruz (PFP)
Salvador Delfin Jr. (PFP)
Ramon Descalzo Jr. (Independent)
Aldrin Macuha (PFP)
Jinky “Nene” Nuevo (PFP)
Ralph Sese (PDP-Laban)
Serafin Sese Jr. (PFP)
Rey Sto. Domingo (PDP-Laban)
Paulito Tacurda (PFP)

RELATED: Masbate Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also : Famous people from Masbate Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.