Arayat Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Arayat, Pampanga Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Emmanuel Alejandro (Kambilan) – incumbent mayor
Marlon Balagtas (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Sixto Mallari Jr. () – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Emmanuel “Bon” Alejandrino (Kambilan)
Jeff Luriz (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Nestor Loi Changcoco

Candidates for Councilors:
Phines Alejandrino (Kambilan)
Jovito Bulanadi (Kambilan)
Jona Bondoc Caguiat
Edna Canlas (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Glendale Caparas (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Crispin Cruz (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Gerald De Castro (Kambilan)
Antonio Due (Kambilan)
Zaldy Guevarra (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Ferdinand Kabigting (Kambilan)
Cheryl Lumbang
Genalyn Marquez (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Julio Puno (Kambilan)
Joshua Rodriguez (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Marissa Samson (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Froilan Soriano (Kambilan)
Ronald Venasquez (Kambilan)

RELATED: Pampanga Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Pampanga Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.