San Fernando (Pampanga) Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in San Fernando City, Pampanga Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Rosve Henson – incumbent Board Member
(Edwin Santiago – incumbent mayor but term-limited)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Jimmy Lazatin – incumbent vice mayor
Boboy “Pogi” Carreon – incumbent councilor

Candidates for Councilor:
Ato Agustin – incumbent
Tina David – incumbent
Reden Halili – incumbent

RELATED: Pampanga Province Election 2022 Candidates

RELATED: Famous people from Pampanga Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.