Iloilo City Election 2022 Candidates

Here is a partial and unofficial list of candidates in the city of Iloilo . This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Jerry Trenas (NUP) – incumbent mayor
Vicente Ang (Independent)
Salvador “Jun” Capulot Jr. (People’s Reform Party or PRP)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Jeffrey P. Ganzon (NUP) – incumbent vice mayor
Mark Khaizer “Kayser” Jadulos (PRP)

Candidates for Congressman (Lone District):
Julienne “Jam-Jam” Baronda (NUP) – incumbent congresswoman
Rudy Bantolo (Independent)
Jose “Joe” Espinosa III (NP)
Pascual “Juni” Espinosa Jr. (Independent)

Candidates for Councilors :
Peter Abadiano (Independent)
Lyndon Acap (NP)
Joshua Alim (PFP)
Vicente “Vic” Anoche (Independent)
Rovelson Bagares (Independent)
Urminico “Doc Nick Love” Baronda Jr. (NUP)
Sedfrey Cabaluna (NUP)
Carmelo “Mel” Carreon (Independent)
Felipe “Philip” Cendaña (PFP)
Mike Chin Jr. (PRP)
John Eric David (NUP)
Jose Maria “Nene” dela Llana (Independent)
Romel Duron (NUP)
Jose “Mor” Espinosa IV (Independent)
Ely Estante Jr. (NUP)
Romel “Sir Romel” Flogen (NP)
Rudolph Jeffrey “Rudolph Roding” Ganzon (NUP)
Efren “Kap Efren” Gimeo (PFP)
Carlos “Jojo” Javellana (NUP)
Mandrie Malabor (Uswag Ilonggo Party)
Plaridel Nava (Promdi)
Edmundo “Sir Ed” Pama (Promdi)
Frances Grace Parcon-Torres (NUP)
Romelia “Rich” Piad (PFP)
Rex Marcus Sarabia (NUP)
Jose Maria Miguel Treñas (NUP)
Candice Magdalene “Candice Misis Lex” Tupas (Laban ng Demokratikong Pilipino or LDP)
Johnny Young (NUP)
Alan Zaldivar (NUP)

RELATED: Iloilo Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Iloilo Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.