Palawan Candidates, 2019 Election Result

Palawan Candidates For Governor
Jose Alvarez (PDP-Laban)
Marichelle Crespo (PGRP)
Richard Lopez (IND)
Christopher Morales (IND)
Eduardo Gadiano (DPP)

Palawan Candidates For Vice Governor

Palawan Candidates For 1st District Congressman

Palawan Candidates For 2nd District Congressman

Note: This page is continually updated. Please come back for more.

See also: List of Philippine Provinces and Their Capital
See also: List of Philippine Cities

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.