Camiguin Candidates, 2019 Election Result

Camiguin Candidates For Governor
Periolo Banaag (PFP)
Rona Nera (PDDS)
Jurdin Jesus Romualdo (NPC)

Camiguin Candidates For Vice Governor

Camiguin Candidates For Congressman

Note: This page is continually updated. Please come back for more.

See also: List of Philippine Provinces and Their Capital
See also: List of Philippine Cities

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.