Nueva Vizcaya Tourist Spots By Town

Nueva Vizcaya tourist spots are enumerated below, arranged by town or municipality. The list makes your travel easier to plan. When availble, photos are provided. So, here they are.

Alfonso Castaneda
La Fortuna Falls

Mount Pulag or sometimes called Mount Pulog

St. Joseph Parish Church

Magat River and Bridge

Salinas Salt Spring
St. Catherine Parish Church

Provincial Capitol Park

Nueva Viscaya Tourist Spots

Mt. Palali
St. Dominic Church
People’s Museum and Library

Lower Magat Eco-tourism Park

Dupax Del Norte
Naruron Falls
Saint Anne Parish Church

Dupax Del sur
St. Vincent Ferrer Church – constructed in the 16th century and is now one of the “National Cultural Treasure” of the country.

St. William Ferrer Church in Nueva Vizcaya
St. Vincent Ferrer Church in Dupax del Sur (Photo Credit: Elvira A. Tankiamco from Wiki Commons )

Capisaan Caves with various rock formations. One of the longest cave system in the country.

Capisaan Cave in Kasibu
Capisaan Cave

Mount Pulag or sometimes called Mount Pulog – the highest peak in Luzon Island and the second highest in the Philippines

Mt. Palali
Lintungan Falls
Mangilocos Falls
Mapalyao or Mapallao Waterfalls

Sante Fe
Consuelo Park
Dalton Pass
Imugan Falls – See feature and photos of the waterfall here.
Malico Falls

St. Louis Catholic Church
Solano Children’s Park and Tennis Court
Forest Park near the municipal hall

Our Lady of Fatima Church

Our Lady of Fatima Church In Villaverde, Nueva Vizcaya (Credit: Wiki Commons)

Grotto of Ibung
Toktok Cave
Nagbitin Falls

Go here to see the profile of Villaverde Municipality.

RELATED: Profile of Nueva Vizcaya Province

See also: Famous People from Nueva Vizcaya Province

See also: List of Philippine Provinces and Capital by Region

One comment

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.