Albay Election 2022 Candidates

Here is a partial and unofficial list of candidates in Albay Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Governor:
Al Francis Bichara (Nacionalista Party or NP) – incumbent governor
Noel Rosal (Katipunan ng Nagkakaisang Pilipino or KANP) – incumbent Legaspi City mayor
Rodel Luna (Independent)
Mario “Mar” Bacuil (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Governor:
Edcel Greco Lagman (Aksyon Demokratiko) – incumbent vice governor
Harold Imperial (Probinsya Muna Development Initiative or Promdi) – Former Vice Governor

Candidates for Congressman (First District):
Edcel Lagman (Liberal Party or LP) – incumbent congressman
Hernando “Nards” Bruce (Philippine Green Republican Party or PGRP)
Rebecca Quijano (Independent)
Adela Pleshette Villar (Independent)

Candidates for Congressman (Second District):
Joey Salceda (PDP-Laban) – incumbent congressman
Domingo “Doming” Arao (Independent)
Carmelo Redencion “Opinyon Bicol” de Leoz Jr. (Partido Lakas ng Masa or PLM)
Virgilio “Gil” Goyena (Independent)
Danilo Maravillas (Katipunan ng Kamalayang Kayumanggi or KKK)

Candidates for Congressman (Third District):
Fernando Cabredo (National Unity Party or NUP) – incumbent congressman
Reno Lim (Independent) – Former congressman

Candidates for Board Member (First District):
Baby Glenda “Ate Glenda” Bongao (LP)
Denniesiano Borjal (Independent)
Reynaldo “Rey” Bragais (LP)
Victor Ziga Jr. (Lakas-CMD)

Candidates for Board Member (Second District):
Melissa Abadeza (Nacionalista Party or NP)
Hermogenes “Junzagitsit” Alegre Jr. (Independent)
Vicente “Vince” Baltazar III (PDP-Laban)
Gregorio Fernand Imperial (NP)
Neil Montallana (PDP-Laban)
Raul “Rolly” Rosal (KANP)

Candidates for Board Member (Third District):
Dante Arandia (Promdi)
Herbert Borja (NP)
Howard Sim “Pem” Imperial (Independent)
Filomeno “Daddy Ga” Lonzaga (Independent)
Gerardo “Jacem” Palmiano (National Unity Party or NUP)
Eva Josephine Ribaya (NP)
Jesus “Jesap” Salceda Jr. (NUP)

RELATED: Famous people from Albay Province

See also: Philippine Election 2022: Candidates for Senators

See also: Election 2022 Candidates in:
Legaspi City
Ligao City
Tabaco City
Pio Duran
Santo Domingo

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.